School of Engineering  and Material Science  Department of Materials  Science and Engineering

Home
Graduate Admissions
ABET
Faculty
Staff
Students
Directory
Undergraduate Studies
Graduate Studies
Courses
Research
Research Posters
Seminars
Materials Links
Employment
UCLA
School of Engineering

Learn more about Materials Science

Faculty and Staff Directory

horizontal rule

Search UCLA Telephone and E-Mail Directory
[A-E | F-K | L-P | Q-Z ]

horizontal rule

A-E
Name Phone Room E-mail
Ardell, Alan J. 310-825-7011 BH 6531-G aardell@ucla.edu
Prof. Ardell's Lab 310-825-3603 BH 2522 .
Patti Barrera (S) 310-825-8916 Eng V 3121L patti@ea.ucla.edu
Bescher, Eric P. 310-825-5912 BH 6531-B bescher@ucla.edu
Caflisch, Russel E. 310-206-0200 7619D MSB caflisch@math.ucla.edu
Chen, Yong 310-206-2453 38-137G Eng IV yongchen@seas.ucla.edu
Ceramics Testing Lab   Eng I 1053  
Chularee, Paradee 310-825-8913 BH 6532-K paradee@ea.ucla.edu
Dunn, Bruce S. 310-825-1519 BH 6532-D bdunn@ucla.edu
Prof. Dunn's
Labs
310-206-1255
310-825-7868
BH 1763
BH 5704
 
Up
F-K
Name Phone Room E-mail
Fax 310-206-7353 BH 6532  
Gillis, H. (Pat) 310-206-9161 BH 6532-H hpgillis@ucla.edu
Gilman, John J. 310-825-9608 BH 6532-G gilman@seas.ucla.edu
Hayashi, Sumiko 310-825-9349 BH 2521 suhayash@ucla.edu
Hicks, Robert F. 310-206-6865 BH 5532-J rhicks@ucla.edu
Nasr M. Ghoniem 310-825-4866 48-121 Engr. IV ghoniem@seas.ucla.edu
Goorsky, Mark S.
(Chair)
310-206-0267 BH 6531-G goorsky@seas.ucla.edu
Prof. Goorsky's Labs 310-825-9349
310-825-8603
BH 2521
Eng I 3039
 
Vijay Gupta 310-825-0223 38-137 Engr. IV vgupta@seas.ucla.edu
H. Thomas Hahn 310-825-2383 48-121 Engr. IV hahn@seas.ucla.edu
Kakoulli, Ioanna 310-794-4915
310-440-
6900
           x1987

Getty Villa, Malibu
kakoulli@ucla.edu
Kaner, Richard B. 310-825-5346 Dept of Chem&Bio kaner@chem.ucla.edu
Kodambaka, Suneel 310-206-8174 BH 7268-B kodambaka@ucla.edu
Up
L-P
Name Phone Room E-mail
Lan, Esther 310-825-5912 BH 6531-B elan@ucla.edu
Mackenzie, John D. 310-825-3539 BH 6513 jdmac@ucla.edu
Prof. Mackenzie's Labs 310-825-2451 Eng I 3011
Eng I 3021
Eng I 3040
 
Materials Testing Lab 310-206-7586 Eng I 2025  
Nickerson, Valerie (S) 310-825-8915 BH 6531-H valerie@ea.ucla.edu
Ono, Kanji 310-825-5233 BH 6531-C  
Prof. Ono's Lab  310-825-6072 BH 2542  .
Ozolins, Vidvuds  310-267-5538 BH 6532-F
Lecturer's Office 310-825-5912 BH 6531-B  
Prikhodko, Sergey 310-825-9735 BH 2264 sergey@seas.ucla.edu
Qibing Pei 310-825-4217 BH 6531 qpei@seas.ucla.edu
Przystupa, Marek A. 310-825-6559 BH 6532-H
Up
Q-Z
Name Phone Room E-mail
Domingo Sanchez (S) 310-825-5534 Eng V 3121 dsanchez@ea.ucla.edu
Shabaik, Aly H. 310-825-5143 BH 6531-F ashabaik@ucla.edu
Sines, George H. 310-825-2813 BH 6531-F gsines@ucla.edu
Prof. Sines Lab 310-825-4954 Eng I 3076 .
Tu, King-Ning 310-206-4838 BH 6532-B kntu@ucla.edu
Prof. Tu's Labs 310-825-3395
310-825-0783
310-825-3885
BH 1677
BH 4420
Eng I 3045
Eng I 3041
 
Wudl, Fred 310-206-0941 Dept of Chem&Bio wudl@chem.ucla.edu
Yang, Jenn-Ming
(V. Chair)
310-825-2758 BH 6532-C jyang@seas.ucla.edu
Prof. Yang's Labs  310-206-3845 BH 3116
BH 3115
 .
Yang, Yang 310-825-4052 BH 6531-D yangy@ucla.edu
Prof. Yang's Labs  310-206-3011
310-825-0497
BH 6247
BH 7802
Eng I 2041
 .
Xie, Ya-Hong 310-825-2971 3121-F Eng V yhx@ucla.edu
Up 
     BH = Boelter Hall       (S) = Staff      * = Prof. Emeritus 
 

horizontal rule

Home ] Graduate Admissions ] ABET ] Faculty ] Staff ] Students ] [ Directory ] Undergraduate Studies ] Graduate Studies ] Courses ] Research ] Research Posters ] Seminars ] Materials Links ] Employment ] UCLA ] School of Engineering ]

 

School of EngineeringUCLA