2016-17 MRS @ UCLA Board
Andrew Lew '17
-President

ajlew@ucla.edu
Namrata Ramani '18
-Internal Vice President

n.ramani@ucla.edu
Oshton Tsen '18
-External Vice President

oshton.tsen@gmail.com
Philip Bauer '18
-Secretary

philipgbauer@gmail.com
Juelline Lieng '17
-Secretary

juelline@ucla.edu
Brian Zhang '18
-Treasurer

bzhang0@gmail.com
Melody Young '18
-Mentorship Chair

melodyyoung96@gmail.com
Frank Pan '18
-Project Manager

frankpan94@gmail.com
Frank Huang '18
-Social Chair

chuang5679@ucla.edu
Jason Timmons '17
-Senior Class Rep

timmonsjason@ucla.edu
Alex Wang '18
-Junior Class Rep

alexwang0518@gmail.com
Mikayla Klein '19
-Sophomore Class Rep

mikaylaklein@gmail.com
Yu Hong Hwang '19
-Sophomore Class Rep

hwangyh@ucla.edu
Connor Hum '18
-Webmaster

connorhum@ucla.edu
Dwight Streit
-Faculty Advisor

streit@ucla.edu